2023-2024 CBE School Council Members of the Alberta School Boards Association

inform

(as at Feb. 20, 2024)

Alternative High School Andrew Sibbald School Arbour Lake School Banting and Best School **Belfast School** Bridlewood School **Buffalo Rubbing Stone** Canyon Meadows School **Colonel Irvine School** Colonel J. Fred Scott School Coventry Hills School **Crescent Heights High School David Thompson School** Dr. Freda Miller School Dr. Martha Cohen Edgemont School Elbow Park School Emily Follensbee School G.W. Skene School **Glenbrook School** Glendale School Henry Wise Wood High School Janet Johnstone School Kenneth D. Taylor School Lake Bonavista School Lester B. Pearson High School Lord Beaverbrook High School McKenzie Towne School Mount View School North Trail High School Olympic Heights school

Patrick Airlie School Prince of Wales School Queen Elizabeth School R. T. Alderman School **Robert Warren School Rosedale School** Sam Livingston School Samuel W. Shaw School Scenic Acres School Sherwood School **Sundance School** Thomas B. Riley School **Twelve Mile Coulee School** West Springs School Western Canada High School Wildwood School Wilma Hansen School