Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Skip Navigation LinksCBE Home

CBE Home

Quick Launch

                                     
Welcome to the 2017-18 School Year
Welcome

The Calgary Board of Education (CBE) is the public school board in Calgary, Alberta, Canada. We believe every one of our students is unique and personalized learning is the key to their success. From kindergarten to Grade 12, the CBE operates a variety of programs and services to benefit each and every student.

Find a School

Find a School

Location, contact information and more

New School Construction

New Schools

Schools opening 2016-2018

Online Fee Payment 

My CBE Account

Pay fees or register for services or parent/teacher conferences

Careers

Careers

Find job postings both in and out of the classroom

Calendars

Calendars 

Important dates in the school year

Reminder of Winter Weather
Subscribe

Don't miss out on school messages!

Friday, September 22, 2017
All DayNon-Instruction Day - No School for Students
Information
Friday, October 06, 2017
All DayModified Calendar - Last Day of Classes
Information
Monday, October 09, 2017
All DayThanksgiving Day. Schools are closed.
Information
Monday, October 16, 2017
All DayNon-Instruction Day - No School for Students
Information
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
All DayModified Calendar Classes Resume
Information
Thursday, October 26, 2017
6:00 PMAdvanced Placement Open House
Open House
Thursday, November 02, 2017
7:00 PMInternational Baccalaureate Open House
Open House
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
5:30 PMInternational Baccalaureate Open House
Open House
Saturday, November 11, 2017
All DayRemembrance Day
Information
Thursday, November 16, 2017
7:00 PMAdvanced Placement Open House
Open House
^